Steps to reproduce:
- Open the attached project
- Open the New UXML asset in both UI Builder windows
- Make some changes to UXML - observe that changes appear on both windows as expected
- Save the Changes
- Maximise and un-maximise one of the UI Builder windows
- Make changes to the UXML asset from both UI Builder windows
Actual results: Changes are no longer synced between the two UI Builder windows
Expected results: Changes made to the UXML asset remain synced as in step 3
Reproducible with versions: 6000.7.0a6
Can’t test with versions: 6000.7.0a5 and earlier (Multiple UI Builder windows not supported)
Tested on (OS): macOS 26.6.2, Ubuntu 24