Copyright © 2026 Unity Technologies
The "Clear Dynamic Data" options should no longer clear Dynamic Data when closing the editor.
Keep dynamic glyph data in-memory during Editor sessions without writing changes back to disk unless explicitly saved.
Issues you vote on will appear here